People Aren’t The Only Ones…

Who go batshit crazy:

Those are my cats Tigger and Snickers up on the entertainment center, with my foster sister’s cat Teacup down on the floor. All three are trying to figure out how best to get to the pigeons outside the window in the back. I came back from dropping my foster sister (S for future reference) off @ school to find Teacup attacking the blinds. I went to get my camera for a video, but he’d disappeared by the time I got back =(

Leave a comment

Filed under NotMyBetterHalf

Leave a Reply

