Day Three: August 27th, 2010

Today actually went really well. I got up, took S to school, came back and actually ate breakfast. After I got back from dropping Joe off @ work and doing the shopping I had a peach. For lunch I made a chicken salad sandwich and had some cantaloupe and wheat thins to go along with it. For dinner we had chicken, baked potatoes, and broccoli.

Overall I feel really good. Its been a stressful day, so that affected my mood more than my diet has, but I have a good amount of energy at the end of the day, and I haven’t been feeling shitty like I normally do by now. Joe and I are going to play a few rounds of gin, and I’ll probably go to bed around 11:30pm. I’m finding I have more energy when I go to bed at a fairly decent time, so I think I’ll keep that up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Liz's Weight Loss Journey

Leave a Reply

