Day One: September 13th, 2010

So I was good ALL DAY, up until dinner. Joe and I had to go run some errands after he got off work, and it took us longer than expected, so we decided to just grab food instead of going home and cooking.

We should have gone home and cooked.

Just for dinner alone, there was 1,160 calories and 62 grams of fat. And I didn’t even get a drink. That was just a burger and fries from Carl’s Jr. And it didn’t even taste that great, plus I felt like shit this morning. Totally not worth it.

Today has been better so far though. I got up and had breakfast! And I’m going to go grab an apple and a string cheese as soon as I’m done writing this, and I’m really looking forward to lunch, which will be a tuna salad sandwich, some wheat thins, a cup of cantaloupe, and a bottle of water =)

Oh and I’m going to start the days over instead of picking up where I left off since I’m headed in a different direction with my diet (and this blog 🙂 )

Leave a comment

Filed under Liz's Weight Loss Journey

Leave a Reply

