Why don’t I ever learn? Day’s Two, Three, and Four: September 14th-16th, 2010

Wednesday AND Thursday were bad, epically bad. Tuesday was good, but Wednesday and Thursday were just bad. I feel physically ill, and I don’t want to do anything today, even though I know I have a lot I have to get done today. Urgh. On the menu for dinner tonight is chicken tacos, Mexican rice, and beans. It’s actually pretty healthy, and a switch up from the regular chicken, rice, and a veggie. Oh and Joe and I may go see a movie tonight, The Town. I’ll review it either tomorrow or Sunday (depending on when we go see it) if your interested in reading it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Liz's Weight Loss Journey

Leave a Reply

