December 31st, 2010

I know, I know. Two days into a challenge and I’m already flaking. What can I say, other than the last few days have been rather hectic. Here are some photos I took on the last day of 2010:

The view from the left side of the 15N, just after the 60 interchange. Yes, I pulled over to take this picture.

 

Taken from the same location as the last picture, but using the zoom to show you cold weather people that we do actually get snow in California.

The dashboard of my car, a 2001 Toyota Corolla

 

The view from the side of the 15N interchange onto the 10W.

 

The view from the Milliken Ave. off ramp off the 10W.

 

Milliken Ave. just before 4th Street.

 

Same place as the previous picture, just zoomed in to show the snow on the local mountains.

 

The view of the local mountains from the driveway of my house.

 

The feathers of the pigeon that decided to play chicken with the stray cat in our yard. Needless to say, the pigeon lost.

I didn’t take any pictures on January 1st, 2011, but I will be posting the pictures I took of my parent’s pool table (that they are currently selling) that I took today in a few minutes, so be looking for that.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under lizheartshakespeare

Leave a Reply

