January 4th, 2011

Breakfast of champions. That's yogurt, strawberries, blueberries, and granola in the bowl on the right and my not-kill-people juice in the cup on the left

This would be my room. It's a bit of a mess in this picture, but I did clean after I took it, I swear!

This is the stuffed animal Joe won for me @ the fair back in September 2010.

Really pretty cloud formation.

Starbucks. I swear they're EVERYWHERE.

One of those impossible shots that I didn't think was going to come out.

Yes, that is a computer repair store in an old gas station. The smog check place is right next door.

Finally, the mystery is solved! That's the inside of my purse, for all you inquiring minds.

Red bull car. The chic driving did NOT look happy =(

Really cool cloud formation at the top of the shot. Gotta love California sometimes.

The Santa Ana River as you cross over the Van Buren Blvd. bridge. All that sand right there used to be home to a forest of trees and grass, but the storm a couple of weeks ago washed most of it away.

The high school I graduated from.

The football stadium at my old high school. They built that the year I graduated. We were the first class to graduate in that stadium.

Lunch: Tuna salad sandwich, cheez-its, and water. Livin on the wild side =D

These were the best of what I took today (over 60 pictures!) If you’d like to see the rest, head over to my FB HERE.

Leave a comment

Filed under lizheartshakespeare

Leave a Reply

