Are you stressed out?

 

I wouldn’t say I’m stressed out. Yes, I have a lot going on right now. Yes, most people in my situation would be stressed out. But I just don’t feel it. I’m not losing sleep or eating horribly or any of the other things people do when they’re stressed out. I’m not dwelling on the things in my life that should make me stressed out, and I think that has a lot to do with it. I’m choosing to focus on the positives, and I’ve got great friends and family (and an awesome boyfriend) that are helping me work through all this sh*t.

So overall, not stressed out.

Leave a comment

Filed under lizheartshakespeare

Leave a Reply

