January 11th-14th, 2011

Here are a sample of the pictures I took from January 11th-14th, 2011:

 

Snickers, hiding under my mom's chair in our family room on the 11th

 

 

Joe, driving out to Beaumont, Ca

The outdoor dinosaur museum out by my house.

Orange groves on the way out to Beaumont on the 60E on the 11th.

What is affectionately referred to as the entrance to the "bad lands," a.k.a a solid 6-7 miles of blind corners and hills at 65mph +

Coming out safely on the other side of the bad lands. Whew.

St. Catherine's of Alexandria Catholic Church in Riverside, Ca.

Cadbury cream egg, standing up. Yea, I'm gangster like that =)

Snickers, chillin' on my bed this morning.

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under lizheartshakespeare

2 responses to “January 11th-14th, 2011

  1. Just checked this out through the blogaweek thingee. I love your cat-what a perfect name for him/her! You might want to check out my blogs. One is sort of a combination blog and website for my psychology practice: http://bethatsri.wordpress.com and the others are http://betharonson.wordpress.com and http://bethslistlove.wordpress.com

    Meanwhile I’m subscribing to yours to keep up with your posts. Maybe they will inspire responses on my pages!

    • Liz

      Well first of all, thank you for subscribing, it really does mean a lot =)

      My cat Snickers is very much a princess, though she swears she’s a tomboy.

      I’ll definitely check out your blog as soon as I’m done replying to your comment =)

Leave a Reply

