Where/What time period would you go to if you had a time machine?

 

I really just thought this looked cool, I'm not even sure what it is =)

I would have to say to July 1984. It was the day my biological father came home from the hospital and decided it was perfectly acceptable to smack my mother around because she actually wanted to know where he had been for the last three days. I wouldn’t want to change anything, but I’d REALLY like to know why he did that, and what happened after my mom packed up all of our stuff and left with an almost 7 month old me in tow.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under lizheartshakespeare

Leave a Reply

